Newsletter

2016 Term 4 Newsletters

Issue No. 37 - Thursday, 1 December 2016 (file size 4.85mb)
Issue No. 36 - Thursday, 24 November 2016 (file size 6.58mb)
Issue No. 35 - Thursday, 17 November 2016 (file size 2.63mb)
Issue No. 34 - Thursday, 10 November 2016 (file size 3.07mb)
Issue No. 33 - Thursday, 3 November 2016 (file size 1.66mb)
Issue No. 32 - Thursday, 27 October 2016 (file size 4.04mb)
Issue No. 31 - Thursday, 20 October 2016 (file size 5.61mb)
Issue No. 30 - Thursday, 13 October 2016 (file size 2.63mb)

2016 Term 3 Newsletters

Issue No. 29 - Thursday, 22 September 2016 (file size 2.95mb)
Issue No. 28 - Thursday, 15 September 2016 (file size 2.16mb)
Issue No. 27 - Thursday, 8 September 2016 (file size 3.37mb)

Issue No. 26 - Thursday, 1 September 2016 (file size 4.65mb)
Issue No. 25 - Thursday, 25 August 2016 (file size 3.28mb)
Issue No. 24 - Thursday, 18 August 2016 (file size 3.37mb)
Issue No. 23 - Thursday, 11 August 2016 (file size 2.56mb)

Issue No. 22 - Thursday, 4 August 2016 (file size 2.20mb)
Issue No. 21 - Thursday, 28 July 2016 (file size 2.21mb)

Issue No. 20 - Thursday, 21 July 2016 (file size 2.69mb)

2016 Term 2 Newsletters

Issue No. 19 - Thursday, 30 June 2016 (file size 1.58mb)
Issue No. 18 - Thursday, 23 June 2016 (file size 3.17mb)
Issue No. 17 - Thursday, 16 June 2016 (file size 3.60mb)
Issue No. 16 - Thursday, 9 June 2016 (file size 2.54 mb)

Issue No. 15 - Thursday, 2 June 2016 (file size 1.92mb)
Issue No. 14 - Thursday, 26 May 2016 (file size 3.49mb)
Issue No. 13 - Thursday, 19 May 2016 (file size 2.32mb)

Issue No. 12 - Thursday, 12 May 2016 (file size 1.85mb)
Issue No. 11 - Thursday, 5 May 2016 (file size 2.09mb)
Issue No. 10 - Thursday, 28 April 2016 (file size 3.75mb)

2016 Term 1 Newsletters

Issue No. 9 - Thursday, 7 April 2016 (file size 3.04mb)
Issue No. 8 - Thursday, 24 March 2016 (file size 2.94mb)

Issue No. 7 - Thursday, 17th March 2016 (file size 6.23mb)
Issue No. 6 - Thursday, 10th March 2016 (file size 2.82mb)
Issue No. 5 - Thursday, 3rd March 2016 (file size 2.07mb)
Issue No. 4 - Thursday, 25th February 2016 (file size 1.80mb)

Issue No. 3 - Thursday, 18th February 2016 (file size 3.65mb)
Issue No. 2 - Thursday, 11th February 2016 (file size 1.98mb)
Issue No. 1 - Thursday, 4th February 2016 (file size 1.04mb)

2015 Term 4 Newsletters

Issue No. 38 - Thursday, 3 December 2015 (file size  3.63mb)
Issue No. 37 - Thursday, 26 November 2015 (file size 4.63mb)

Issue No. 36 - Thursday, 19 November 2015 (file size 4.56mb)
Issue No. 35 - Thursday, 12 November 2015 (file size 4.61mb)

Issue No. 34 - Thursday, 5 November 2015 (file size 4.68mb)
Issue No. 33 - Thursday, 29 October 2015 (file size 3.61mb)

Issue No. 32 - Thursday, 22 October 2015 (file size 6.37mb)

Issue No. 31 - Thursday, 15 October 2015 (file size 4.39mb)