The College will be closed:
Friday 13 December and from 4.00pm on Tuesday 17 December for the Christmas holidays.
The College will also be closed for Australia Day on Monday 28 January.

The Front Office & Accounts Office will re-open on
Monday 13 January 2020
(closed Monday 27 January 2020 in lieu of Australia Day)

Students approved for STAS (Student Assistance) can pick books up from the Library on
Tuesday 4 February 2020 between 8.15am and 4pm or on their return to school.

College Uniform Store

The Uniform Store will be open for the additional hours at the beginning of Term 1, 2020. Regular trading hours resume on Tuesday, 11 February, 2020.

Monday, January 13, 2020 to Friday, January 17, 2020 - 9:00am-4:00pm
Monday, January 20, 2020 to Friday, January 24, 2020 - 9:00am-4:00pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 to Friday, January 31, 2020 - 9:00am-4:00pm

Monday , January 27, 2020 - the Store will be closed for Australia Day

Monday, 3 February, 2020 to Friday, 7 February, 2020 - 8:00am-4:00pm

Midford City Store

Regular opening hours apply during this period. 

Monday, January 27, 2020 - the Midford City Store will be closed for Australia Day

For information on regular Uniform Store opening hours, please visit our Uniform Store page.