Commitment to the College

The College Leadership Team works in conjunction with the College Board and the Governing Council in defining the long-term, strategic goals and commitments of the College. The Leadership Team is also responsible for the day-to-day running of the College.

Leadership and learning are indispensable to each other. 

— John F Kennedy

The College Leadership Team:

College Principal
Mr Tony Daley
M.Ed., B.Sc., Dip.T., GCertTh, MACE, MACEL
Deputy Principal Learning & Achievement 
and Head of Senior School
Mrs Alanna Stretton
M.Ed.(Leadership), B.Ed.(Hons), Cert. R.E.
Deputy Principal Administration
and Head of Croagh Patrick

Mr Stuart Ralph 
M.Ed.(Leadership), B. Human Movement, Cert. R.E.
Deputy Principal Middle School
and Head of Pastoral Care

Mr Casimir Douglas 
M.Ed.(Leadership), B.Ed., Grad.Cert.Theol.
Director of Catholic Identity & Mission
Ms Rachael Holloway
M.Ed., B.Teach., B.A.
Business Manager
Ms Karen Cole
CPA., B.Com., Ass.Dip.Bus.(Acc), GAICD

Director of Human Resources & Work Health and Safety
Mrs Kate Hinds