2019 TERM DATES

Term 4

OCTOBER
Monday 14 October - Term 4 commences   
Thursday 31 October - Year 11 & 12 finishes (before exams) 

NOVEMBER
Tuesday 26 November - Year 10 finishes (before exams) 

DECEMBER
Tuesday 10 December - Year 9 finishes 
Wednesday 11 December - Year 7 & 8 finishes
Thursday 12 December - End of Year Mass (all students)


2020 TERM DATES


Term 1

FEBRUARY
Tuesday 4 February - Years 7 & 12 commence
Wednesday 5 February - Years 8-11 commence

APRIL
Thursday 9 April - Term 1 ends


Term 2

APRIL
Tuesday 28 April - Term 2 commences 

JULY
Friday 3 July - Term 2 ends


Term 3

JULY 
Tuesday 21 July - Term 3 commences 

SEPTEMBER
Friday 25 September - Term 3 ends


Term 4

OCTOBER 
Monday 12 October - Term 4 commences 
 
DECEMBER
Wednesday 9 December - Term 4 ends