2019 TERM DATES


Term 1

FEBRUARY
Monday 4 February - New students Years 8-12 Orientation Afternoon (2.00pm-3.30pm)
Tuesday 5 February - Years 7 & 12 commence
Wednesday 6 February - Years 8-11 commence

APRIL
Friday 12 April - Term 1 ends


Term 2

APRIL
Tuesday 30 April - Term 2 commences 

JULY
Friday 5 July - Term 2 ends


Term 3

JULY 
Tuesday 23 July - Term 3 commences 

SEPTEMBER
Friday 27 September - Term 3 ends


Term 4

OCTOBER 
Monday 14 October - Term 4 commences 
Thursday 31 October - Years 11 & 12 finish (before exams) 

NOVEMBER 
Tuesday 26 November - Year 10 finish (before exams)
 
DECEMBER
Tuesday 10 December - Year 9 finish
Wednesday 11 December - Years 7 & 8 finish
Thursday 12 December - End of Year Mass (all students)